The features included in our premium plans has been extended with unlimited read-only users. Read-only users gives free access to key metrics, security and license issues for other stakeholders within your organization - without worrying about cost.
Send an invite directly or have users request invites on their own from any Bytesafe link.
Sharing Bytesafe links
It is possible for users to request invites to your workspace directly when they need it. This is extra helpful when sharing Bytesafe links to team members in for instance GitHub Issues .
To view the content behind a link, request an invitation - automatically notifying workspace admins.
Looking for more information?
See the pricing page for details on Bytesafe premium plans and features and managing team members in our docs.